Contact Us

Church of Our Saviour

 17102 Mountain RoadPO Box 11, Montpelier, VA 23192

Office phone: (804) 883-5943,  Office Email:  cosoffice@cosepiscopal.net

Office Hours are Monday – Thursday from 9am to 1pm. 

Deacon In Charge:  Rev. Emily Krudys, (804) 883-5943, vicar@cosepiscopal.net

Senior Warden: Ann Gladstone, amgladstone@aol.com

Junior Warden: Gordon Murdock ggmurdock@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Carl Tennille  ctennille@aol.com

Office Administrator: Elizabeth Strohman  (804) 883-5943, cosoffice@cosepiscopal.net

Choir Director/Organist: Jane Barthurst barthurst@centurylink.net

Altar Guild Chairmen: Chris Bowman ckbowman1@verizon.net

Lectors Chair: Chris Ambler chramble@gmail.com

Crucifer & Torch Bearer Chair: Mary Waller mhulleywaller@gmail.com

Ushers & Greeters Chair: Jo Ann Henderson memejo@centurylink.net

Episcopal Church Women President (ECW):  Suzanne Hicks  shicks@al.upsem.edu

ECW Treasurer: Barbara Harlow barbara-harlow@comcast.net

The Village Ladies: Jo Ann Henderson memejo@centurylink.net

Sunday School Superintendent: Terry Dixon tdixon@hanover.k12.va.us

 

Copyright © 2017 Church of Our Saviour        804-883-5943        17102 Mountain Road, Montpelier, Virginia 23192