Contact Us

The Rev. Herbert H. Jones cosvicar@embarqmail.com (804) 883-5938

Senior Warden: Ann Gladstone amgladstone@aol.com (804) 883-7323

Junior Warden: Nat Wilder second-gearstore@hotmail.com (540) 903-3652

Treasurer:  Brian Nidermaier bnidermaier@gmail.com (804) 883-1182

Office Administrator: Elizabeth Strohman cosoffice@embarqmail.com (804) 883-5943

Choir Director/Organist: Jane Barthurst barthurst@centurylink.net

Altar Guild Chairmen: Chris Bowman ckbowman1@verizon.net

Chalice & Server Chair:Elizabeth Strohman cosoffice@embarqmail.com

Lectors Chair: Chris Ambler chramble@gmail.com

Crucifer & Torch Bearer Chair: Margaret Brown mwrbrown@embarqmail.com

Ushers & Greeters Chair: Jo Ann Henderson memejo@centurylink.net

Episcopal Church Women President:  Niki Labrador a42atus@aol.com (804) 449-6935

ECW Treasurer: Barbara Harlow barbara-harlow@comcast.net

The Village Ladies: Jo Ann Henderson memejo@centurylink.net

Sunday School Superintendent: Terry Dixon tdixon@hanover.k12.va.us

Youth Group Director:The Rev. Herbert H. Jones cosvicar@embarqmail.com

 

Office hours are Monday – Thursday, 9 am – 1 pm. Please contact Office Administrator, Elizabeth Strohman cosoffice@embarqmail.com (804) 883-5943 should you need assistance.

Copyright © 2017 Church of Our Saviour        804-883-5943        17102 Mountain Road, Montpelier, Virginia 23192